2022 Board of Directors

2022 Board of Directors


Claire Ford, President
Gary Denzer, Treasurer
Cindy Clennon, Secretary
Sharon Brown, President-elect
Catherine Nickrent, Treasurer-elect

Committee Chairs

Leanne Barnhart, Advancement
Doug Wesley, Asset Management
Catherine Nickrent, Audit
Carol Desch, District Representatives
Claire Ford, Executive
Gary Denzer, Finance and Human Resources
Doug Abbott, Nominations
Margie Jobe, Performance Quality Improvement

United Methodist Church (UMC)
Illinois Great Rivers Conference
United Methodist Women (UMW) Officers

Susan Connor, President
Christina Krost, Vice President
Louella Christensen, Treasurer
Ginny Riggins, Secretary
Barb Smith, Education and Interpretation
Linda Dean, Social Action

UMC Illinois Great Rivers Conference
Iroquois River District Superintendent

Reverend Angie Lee

UMW District Presidents

Wilda Young, Cache River
Carol Martin, Embarras River
Sally Smith, Illinois River
Pat Davis, Iroquois River
Patsy Hebron, Kaskaskia River
Martha Vache, LaMoine River
Gail Fritzsche, Mississippi River
Carol Drayton, Sangamon River
Kay Clifton, Spoon River
Joyce Goodwin, Vermilion River

Members At Large

Michael Biehl, Ellen Dixon, Sybil Phillips, Camille Rose

Ex Officio

Bishop Frank J. Beard, UMC Illinois Great Rivers Conference
Marlin Livingston, President/CEO,Cunningham Children’s Home
Margaret Ann Jessup, UMC Illinois Great Rivers Conference Committee on Health and Welfare