2022 Circle of Courage Awards

2022 Circle of Courage Awards

The Cunningham team gathered April 21st to celebrate four outstanding staff members--the 2022 Circle of Courage Award winners.

The Circle of Courage Award recognizes the dedication and service of outstanding long-term employees, celebrates staff whose long-term pattern of performance goes above and beyond normal expectations, and offers special recognition for exceptional acts that reflect belonging, mastery, generosity, or independence.

                               Shannon Roberts – Belonging

                               Casey Huster – Independence

                               Tiara Armstrong – Generosity

                                     Jack Vu – Mastery


Here is the YouTube link of the recording of lthe Circle of Courage: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rA5ltjLMwWw

The awards ceremony starts at the 30:30 mark.